Day 3 of 7 Days POSITIVITY Challenge

C19402C1-CB53-40DB-B21C-1CB78B1B6DA8.jpeg
Google images

Blood is Thicker than Water

I was nominated by two lovely ladies of my SD family sissy @sitiaishah and Ms. @purpledaisy57 to this postivity challenge. And for my third doze of positivity, I will share about my family.

3F544195-D901-4CCD-A704-41D7300B37F7.jpeg
Me, mom and cousins. We had a lunchout to celebrate birthdays of my 2 cousins.

0F85D7AB-022B-482B-9042-E109D7F095F4.jpeg
This is actually a tutorial shot. I was showing my cousin how to make a good angle for a perfect shot. Lol just please excuse my hair 😂😂

This is my family. I grew up with my cousins because they lived with us for the longest time. They studied in the province but when they graduated, they tried their luck here in Manila and found work eventually. Since my mom is a single parent and she was busy with work, it was always my cousins whom Im with. Of course there are moments that we would argue, actually a lot! Hahaha but at the end of the day we would all eat in one table. We actually slept in one bed too back when our house was small.

They are my strength, they are my life, they are me. We may have ups and downs but I will never exchange them for anything else. I am blessed that although my family isnt perfect, we are happy.

FBA4174B-9AAA-42AA-BAF1-4832D6D15833.jpeg
From left - right: Ate Maying (birthday girl), Ate Tess, my mom and Kuya Michael (birthday boy)

Follow these rules and let's spread out some good vibes here in steemit!

  1. Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  2. Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  3. Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  4. Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

And now I'm sharing some positive vibes to @beatenegg, @francismoure and @gidduypngo.

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Sort:  

Parang kambal yun two cousins mo na ladies :D
Happy birthday to the celebrants. Blessings to you and your family.

So true haha madami din nagsasabi nyan smen. Thanks bro back to you! 😉👍🏻

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beany-inhinyero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87