7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day6

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today fellows is my 2nd to the last day for my #7daypositivitychallenge by @conradt, I am always very much thankful to my sissy @roselyn028 for inviting me for this exciting challenge.

If without my sissy @roselyn028 there will be no me or no bellekiss-31 here in steemit, and I will forever be thankful with her for my steemit life, and since I always thank her and she might be tired already with my thanks, Lol, so for my 6th day for the #7daypositivitychallenge I am recognizing the happiness and greatfullness given me by this very important person in my life.

IMG_20180606_133820.jpg
And he is no other than my young at heart father dear! He might be not a perfect father in the eyes of others but I will never be here, we will never be here in this wonderful world without him, right @roselyn028, @ranfa, @aserox28 and @rotchel, so without my parents we, five of us siblings will not be here in steemit also.

IMG_20180606_134021.jpg
I love his imperfections, he might be hard headed sometimes but as much as possible I love to support him, but that doesn't mean tolerating it all the times because it also cause his health, and at least he's listening, our father in all his effort tries hard to serve us with his age now, if we ask him for something, so long as he can, he tries to give it as much as possible.

IMG_20180606_133713.jpg
He is also a very loving and thoughtful grandfather to his grandchildren, he always takes time to spend it with them, he currently have 9 grandchildren including my 3 kids and as much as he can he also tries to show them fair Love and attention...it might be not fair enough for the parents but I know deep in his heart he tries to show it, they can't just see it or they try to ignore it, but I know my father just did always look at the positive side of it.

IMG_20170821_145752.jpg
So for this month recognizing the day of all the father in the world, I, we would love to shout out to the world how we love our father no matter what, he is still and will always be the best father for us! Happy Father's Day to our number 1 Papa! We love you!

To spread positivity today I would love to nominate
@ranfa
@aserox28
@rotchel
for this challenge.

And for you to know more about this positivity challenge you can follow the link below or simply follow the rules

THE RULES:

Write a post about something you have to be postive about today

this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit
just keep it positive :)

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

https://steemit.com/7daypositivitychallenge/@conradt/7-day-positivity-challenge-day-1

hope you'll appreciate this, thanks for dropping and have a blessed day to all!

Love and Care by @bellekiss-31

To vote for your witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59