You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Womanhood, The Spirit Of Bringing Life Into The World~Day 3 Gratitude & Positivity

Looks like u have a beautiful young lady. What a story about her throat both times the issue was there, I don't like to think of curses but what a coincidence! My half sister is also the same age, its like she changed over night from child to teenager, crazy but beautiful thank u

Sort:  

I did also wonder this the first few years of her life. But she's a strong young woman now and I really believe the universe has big things lined up for her. Isn't it strange how we change so much in the beginning of our teens. I also think teens have it much more mentally hard now with social media pressure. 🤗 thank you for your kind words 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99