You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only You (Ikaw Lang) - Gratitude 07

I can vouch for every word she she has written. She is a Great Pearl in my life.
Today I can not imagine how I ever lived without her. I don't want to go anywhere do anything unless she or one of the 4 children she so gracious carried are with me.We spend every day of our lives together never separated more than a 8 hour shift a few days a week. We are working hard to change that too. We are one of those couples and families that actually do things together. Everything.
She is patient, kind, wonderful, thoughtful, every positive additive you can think of she is. We we fist came together I often wondered if I deserved such a marvellous person for my best friend, partner and wife. I have come to the conclusion that God rewards us because we are his children not because we deserve it. I certainly do not deserve to spend my days with her, but I am so very fortunate that I do. I want to put this strongly on the block chain, so that my children can read it and know how spectacular their Nanay is. Thank You @lovenfreedom for not vying for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87