Gratitude Challenge One:Glad my kids keep me young

I've just been nominated for the gratitude challenge. This should be very easy for me because I am usually an extremely upbeat happy go lucky person who counts her blessings daily. So what I am going to share today is the fun I had with my three kids yesterday. We went down to the park and played a game of grounders. It was so much fun and the exercise felt great. I love taking the time to just hang with my kids. The kids thought it was a blast since I totally forgot the rules of the game and constantly made them laugh with I kept asking them what they were. I am extremely grateful that at my age I am able to still run after the kids. Having such an age group with my kidos the young ones keep me in shape, and keep me trying new things. I am so blessed.


Please accept this gratitude challenge
@cecicastor
@mother2chicks
@buckaroo
Thanks to @buckaroo for the nomination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62