You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness & OneNess: Attitude of Gratitude #2

Oy what an honour to know that I cause such a nice impression - guess it's the brazilians vibe, no matter how bad we are, we are always happy and willing to help.

It got me thinking that there’s a lot more kindnesses in the world than we realise.

This is the beautiful thing on Steemit or on the traveling communities - We can gather people from all nations without fighting. We all share the same principles, we help each other, we are grateful for having each other.

Why can't this be on a daily basis?

Btw I didn't know about your severe back pain, glad you are better.

Sort:  

Thanks!! It's fine... I had an adjustmemt in yoga that was a bit harsh! But it's getting better.

True.. I actually have never met a horrible Brazilian though I am sure there must be some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88