Gratitude, Round 2 Day 1 - Free of Will & Free of Debt (Log#11)

Gratitude - Round 2, Day 1

7 day positivity : Round 2 Day 1.

@kchitrah has nominated me for this #7daypositivitychallenge! Thanks to her for helping me re-enter this challenge of my own free will :)

Today I nominate @mitha-b, @stellabelle, @will-c to do this challenge. I don't know you men/women, coz I randomly picked you from the Steemit search! ":D

Please join if you feel up to it! Rules are at the bottom of the post :)

As a self-volunteered participant, however, I'll come in bending the rules with this: I will do my posts 1 day later >:D This will be much better on my time management :)


It was the night of 2018 06 14 Thu. Quite deep into the night, as I struggled to finish off my comic strip.

It turned 3 am. And I was losing focus. I began to bum around. I looked into my Steem Wallet.

I'd been working for a while to be posting up on Steemit regularly.
I'd been checking on my progress with earning SP.

And I saw it:

"Yaaaasss," I thought groggily to myself.
"I'm finally Steem Power delegation debt free! (>P<)"

Finally!

All the SP that I will earn from here on is / are truly mine!!!!

Muahahahaaaaa.

(Paragraph inserted 1 day late:
But truly this is not by my sheer strength. I have really got to thank my Team Malaysia community for all the support, the tips, and the upvotes, for bringing me here today :D Reaaally needed to give you guys a shout out!)

That's all I wanted to share with you, Steemians :) Till my next post! See ya next time guys! :D

Challenge Comments!

Again, thanks to @kchitrah for nominating me :)

The rules:

  • Write a post about something you have to be postive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post. (Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.) (@reconstitution note: doesn't apply to Busy.org)
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible)

You can find the original challenge post here:
https://steemit.com/7daypositivitychallenge/@conradt/7-day-positivity-challenge-day-1
(or here at Busy.org)

Discord Channels I've Joined:

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg

steemit-webcomics discord channel

Sort:  

Congratulations @reconstitution! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62