Gratitude Day 3 : Text - To Draw or to Type? (Log#6)

Hey, Steemians! Today, I learned another way to do my comic words :D

I found this online app called Caligraphr, and I just thought "Oh My God!"

It turned my comic strip from this:

To this!:

I'm quite happy that the difference is quite subtle. But neater :D

I had been drawing the words to comics the whole time, and this app has just helped me to turn my handwriting into a new font! WHoot :D Now I only need to type it :)

Just need to tweak the spacing and other details, and it'd just work perfect for me! :D

(Calligraphr app can be found here)

That's all from me and my nerding out session yo :P

See ya next time, guys! :)


Thanks to @littlenewthings for nominating me.

Today I nominate:

The rules:

  • Write a post about something you have to be postive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post. (Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.)
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible)

You can find the original challenge post here:
https://steemit.com/7daypositivitychallenge/@conradt/7-day-positivity-challenge-day-1
(or here at Busy.org)

Archives

Comic: Baldy
Steemit.com
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 |
Busy.org
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 |

Comic: OhLife
Steemit.com
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Busy.org
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Random Logs
Steemit.com
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Busy.org
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hahaha... thanks for the nomination. A bit busy lately with many deadlines are queuing... but I will try to do at least one post ya...

Hahahaha, yeah!
I thought it'd be easy peasy.
But doing each post, I felt obligated to put enough effort lol, that I take an hour or so just to post them out lol ":D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62