Sort:  

Best thing about this, I don't even focus anymore on watching closely to positive things happening. My mind triggers me already fully automatic 😆

But your right lots of positive stories make people think more positive so bring on those other stories!

Really lovely!

Those are the small gestures we do everyday without noticing, or small things people do for us and we, in the rush, forget to thank for!

Today I saw a lady trying to cross the street, but the car had parked half on top of it, I was passing by bike and saw it, so I raised my hands as saying "what the fuck are you doing dude?", he then backed off.

Nice addition to my story! Your actions would have applied to my story of the day also :)

Did you get a smile from the lady?

No really hahahaha she was really pissed off with the driver HAHHAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77