7 Day Positivity Challenge | Gratitude Day 3 - The Superhero Wannabe

It is my third post for this #7dayspositivitychallenge.

Today I would like to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation to none other than @zord189 for his kind help to create my very own Steemit Profile Banner.

I was planning to write this post yesterday for the challenge, however, I wanted to wait for the man himself to do the honor to write a post about it.

A month ago, I read his post about his profile banner design for @happycrazycon. I am impressed with his design for her and just for the fun of it, I commented the post asking for his help. As a matter of fact, I wanted to ask his help much earlier (way before his post about designing @happycrazycon's profile banner) after reading his past post but I can't find the courage to ask. Knowing that he is a very busy man, I held back.

So, when @zord189 replied and asked to privately message him, I was ecstatic.

I leave it entirely for him to design my personal banner. I’ve seen his work before so I trust that he will come up with something good.

Boy, I was wrong.

It was not only good, it was GREAT.

I am so happy with the outcome. I’d really love the superhero character which he added inside the banner. Since I am so in love with superheroes, this character makes me feel like one. Haha.

I do encourage you guys to check his post here for more info on how he designs my personal banner.

Ladies and gents, I am proud to share with you guys my new Steemit Profile Banner. Hope you guys like it as much as I do.


And this concludes my third post for this challenge.

As part of the rules, I would like to nominate @wandershewolf, @nickychu and @borneoairbrush to do this challenge.

THE RULES:

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive 😁

  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.

  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.

You can find out more about this challenge from @conradt's post here.

Conie_animated banner.gif

Animated Banner Created by @cklai

steemitmamas.png

Sort:  

Absolutely awesome. Plus my love for @zord189 runs deep!

!!!!! @yasminep...... :) :) :) :)

💕💖 💓 💗

waaaaa.... Thank you for the massive shoutout @viverridae :D

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95