7 Day Positivity Challenge | Gratitude Day 7 - Family is Everything!

Yay! My Seventh and final post for the #7dayspositivitychallenge.

But before that, allow me to say thank you to @verasj for nominating me for this challenge. It has been quite a journey for the past 6 days, to share with you guys things that I’m grateful for. And for this final post, I particularly left this slot for my beloved family.

source

There are million reasons why I am grateful for my family and there is no enough words how I love them and thankful for having them. But, here are the top 5 reasons I’m feeling grateful for them.

  1. Supportive
    My family has always been supportive in every difficulty I faced through the years. Without them, I am sure I would fail to face the world alone. It is nice to know I can rely on them when things get tough.

  2. Unconditional Love
    Whenever I make bad decisions in my life or when I screw things up, my family would always be there and never failed to show their love to me.

  3. To Make Me Laugh
    Sometimes, when things get bitter, they would always come up with jokes just to make me smile again.

  4. Cooked Delicious Food
    I am blessed to have a family that can cook! Just give them three ingredients and they can cook it like there are ten ingredients inside the dish. LOL

  5. Traveling
    Who doesn’t love to travel right? Me and my family will always try to find a time (or two) to go out and travel. My family is my trusted traveling companion. As much as I enjoyed traveling with my friends, my family is always my number one top choices (I refer them as my emergency bank loan too, haha).

I am so incredibly grateful to have a family who always be there for me. I can’t imagine my life without them.

Of course, there are tons of things I am grateful in my life. Just to be here and writing this post makes me grateful. It is just a great feeling to show my appreciation for everything. It makes me a happier person.

source

And this concludes my last post for this challenge.

And , as part of the rules, I would like to nominate @gna80780912, @diddy89 and @keithmontallana to do this challenge.

THE RULES:

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive 😁

  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.

  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

You can find out more about this challenge from @conradt's post here.

Conie_animated banner.gif

Animated Banner Created by @cklai

steemitmamas.png

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93