Day 3 Positivity Challenge: An "O" for Efforts? 😂❤❤

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!❤

It feels nice to know that all your efforts were given due credits. These simple things really bring happiness to my heart and keep me more motivated to do my job well.

Hello friends! I was tagged by @purpledaisy57 for this 7 days positivity challenge. And I am happy to share with you the things that I am most grateful of which gives me positive vibes and positive outlooks in my life.

This is my 3rd day of Positivity Challenge.

AN "O" for Efforts!

IMG_20180607_145244.jpg

"O" means outstanding! ❤❤

It was on June 07, 2018 when my school principal had his first classroom observation in my one of my science classes.

A classroom observation is a formal or informal observation in an actual learning environment by a fellow teacher, principal, master teacher or any immediate head to provide teachers with constructive critical feedback aimed at improving their classroom management skills, teaching styles as well as the learning performance of the pupils.

IMG_20180605_140954.jpg

After every classroom observation, a post demonstration conference is a must for the teachers to know whether they did a good job or to know what are the things that they need to improve.

I was so happy with the result. I got an "O". Yehey! 😍😍

Indeed, hard works really pay off. I believe that if you really wanted to do your job well, you need to put your best efforts plus creativity and passion. Of course, you also need to have fun. You should try to enjoy and love your job for you to do well.

It was a good thing I had prepared enough for my class so I hadn't had a hard time delivering my lesson.

That would be all for today!

#positiveVibes
#ProudToBeATeacher❤❤

Thanks for dropping by!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

P.S. Photos are mine using my Huawei GR3 2017.

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

7 DAYS POSITIVITY CHALLENGE

The rules:

• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)

• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.

• Mention three people who should do this on each day.

• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

For today I will tag for the #7daypositivitychallenge:
@zyrabelle
@sunnylife
@bloghound

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a sweet and great person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00