Day 4 #Positivity Challenge: Grateful for Good Circle of Friends

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

In all the difficult times, your friends will stand by your side no matter what.

Hello friends! I was tagged by @purpledaisy57 for this 7 days positivity challenge. And I am happy to share with you the things that I am most grateful of which gives me positive vibes and positive outlooks in my life.

I AM TRULY BLESSED TO BE AROUND WITH PEOPLE WHO ACCEPT ME FOR WHO AND WHAT I AM.

These are my good friends. I call them as my "friends for keeps". We call ourselves the P.L.A.S.T.I.K.S. lol. We are bonded by our passion for dancing. Everytime there will be programs, parties or even contests and other events for teachers, our group is requested to perform. That is how our friendship started.

FB_IMG_1528439261444.jpg
FB_IMG_1528433648017.jpg
FB_IMG_1528433888800.jpg
FB_IMG_1528433942331.jpg
FB_IMG_1528439736663.jpg

Friends will always believe in you with their closed eyes no matter how many enemies you have around who keep criticising.

Indeed I found good friends in them. I know they will always be there for me whenever I need them.

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Another circle of good people around me that I am grateful for is my Rated PG family. lol. PG means "palaging gutom" (always hungry) hahah.

FB_IMG_1528688065826.jpg
FB_IMG_1528688050734.jpg
FB_IMG_1528688129438.jpg

They are my best buddies in school. They are all like my sisters, mothers and all-around helpers in school. I am so thankful I have them so my work in school has been lighter and happier. Our best bonding times are enjoying food and drinks just to eliminate stress and pressure from work.

Truly having friends whom you can also call as a "family" is priceless. I am glad to be with them.

How about you? Do you have your "friends for keeps"? Tell us stories about them.

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

P.S. Photos are mine using my Huawei GR3 2017.

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

7 DAYS POSITIVITY CHALLENGE

The rules:

• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)

• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.

• Mention three people who should do this on each day.

• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

For today I will tag for the #7daypositivitychallenge:
@bloghound
@lunamystica
@iwrite

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a sweet and great person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

thank you...😁❤

what does PLASTIKS mean?

hahahah...pwede secret? lol...basta yan tawagan nmin lahat "plastik" ..we have nicknames for each..Ligaya, Faustina, Tikla, Kurdapya, Mahilya, Chakah...😂😂😂

Wow, namiss ko tuloy mga friends ko.😢 Anlayo ko kasi sa kanila, hehe.

i miss my friends too..

Katuwa nmn pra dn kyo mga meant to be...

char sis...waaaah 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95