You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness & OneNess: Attitude of Gratitude #2

Beautiful post, @riverflows, and thanks for tagging me :) I'll have a think if I can do it as I tend to have days where I need to stay away from the computer outside work, so seven days in a row could be tricky. But if I ever do a week-long challenge, a positivity challenge would probably be it. I have so much to be grateful for, and I am, every day. But I'm afraid the posts would have to be pretty short :)

Sort:  

Thats absolutely fine!! I do tend to babble and write alot. Its really hard to do 7 days in a row so i delayed for a week before starting. If you use Busy they have a draft tool so you can save them and post later. Plus.. you can get really clever and use steemauto to post when you aren't there. But that's getting crazy complicated .. Lol. Don't feel obligated, please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87