untitled

in #906 years ago

A box of crayons I kept for you
Bluer than blue a color I once knew,
A bouquet of assorted flora for you
Vibrant red of secrets that grew

Paint me with your music
Notes and hymns so angelic,
Rhythm I hear from a distant place
Travels according to your pace

Third from the right I can guess
It was the young woman I miss
Can I send you these lines to serenade?
Without music, just my love I laid

These were the words before it happen
Cracking sounds of pain I listen
Those were the days transpire so sudden
Now I’m picking the pieces that’s broken

Then another color I found
Surely this one isn’t bound
Yellow for the sun melting the snow
Green as a sprout from ground below

Paint me with your music
But this time for him so classic
Rhythm I hear from a distant place
Both laughter and smiles on your face

Third from the right I can guess
You found a perfect place, success
Can I send these lines to serenade?
Tune that beat, you once made

I will not get tired of describing
Such remarkable inner beauty shining,
That smile like everyone wanted to fall
Not on the ground but on your heart’s wall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71