Iddi Mohammed Faried joins steemit 💥

in #a6 years ago (edited)

After the advise of a friend to put most of my deep posts I usually post on Facebook onto the steemit community, I decided to join.

I am Iddi Faried, a student pursuing the Doctor of Medical Laboratory Science in UDS,FB_IMG_1514862341913.jpg

I spend most of time on Facebook as a satirist and I am also the blogger for the VGMA artist of the year, Fancy Gadam.FB_IMG_1514862522693.jpg

. I do have huge followings on Facebook with my sarcastic posts. I spend most of my time working out in the gym, I am a gym addictFB_IMG_1514862499231.jpg

What I want to bring to the community is my thoughts provoking articles about what is going on in tbe society and the way forward. Comedy is what I do so don't be surprised if most of my articles are full of humor but with a powerful message. The minority leader in parliament in Ghana is one of my biggest fans. He made it clear to me he enjoys my posts and articles, that is Hon. Haruna Iddrisu.FB_IMG_1514862378872.jpg
The former Minister for Highways has tasked me on two different occassions to post articles which he shared on his page. Hon. Insah Fuseini is his name.FB_IMG_1514862384329.jpg

I was the winner of the entertainer of the year in 2017. It is my pledge to post the best of articles which will help benefit the community. FB_IMG_1514862350169.jpg

FB_IMG_1514862538942.jpgLess I forget, I am known on Facebook as the King of memes, I will blend it with everything I post here.

Will work with everyone here to make tbe community a better place.

Sort:  

Fab you're most welcome to steemit. Trust me, you will really enjoy your stay here as good and quality content pays on this amazing platform.
I like your sense of humour because you always make me laugh out loud with your posts on facebook. Lol

Thanks a lot, I really hope you could help me fit in well

Fab you are welcome here! The whole of team @steemitghana is ready to support you fit in! Keep doing what you and it will get you up there

Congratulations @fariedfab, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Fab Fab, welcome to the family bruh. You are definitely gonna make it, that's because i know what you're capable of..All the best man

Welcome. Your stay would be much pleasant and i see you journey so far has been a good experience...

More interaction and consitency on the blockcahain is whats needed.
@originalworks
#untalented

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fariedfab to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61