This is journey post

in #a6 years ago

Journey is alwayes a pleasure to me.Whenever I go on a journey, my heart leaps up with joy.But my greatest pleasure is in a journey by train.
A journey by plane is costly. A journey bus is risky and uncomfortabale,but a journey by treain is pleasent,safe and comfirtable.
In the last autumn vacationbI go sufficient time.So I made up my mind to make a journey by trani.I reached the station about half and hour before the departure coming to the station with passengers..The right time came and the gured whisteled and waved his flag.
The journey was very interset.It is my memorebale day of oure life.IMG_20180512_104412.jpg

Sort:  

@mohona, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Tnx your comment.I am very happliy because it is my first post and fast comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75