7 Day Positivity Challenge Day 4: Seek Him First

Hi everyone.It is indeed a tiring day yesterday because I continued to help my son in complying with his requirements. As I went home in the afternoon, I took a nap and woke up at around 5pm and opened my laptop. At first, my internet was good but I noticed that in the evening, it became slower.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I checked the speed of the internet and it can't even open the site!!! I again tried the second time and this came out:

20180606_201049.jpg

Thinking I have a scheduled trade later, I immediately cancelled my online appointment because my trades will be affected with the internet like this. i was furious last night because I needed to post and I still have a lot to do online. But on the other hand, I still thank God because the time I was supposed to do my online transactions was focused with a time for devotion and prayer which is supposed to be that way. God made me realize that I have to seek Him first before anything else and His word to me last night gave me the assurance that He is in control of everything. When you first seek the Lord before anything else, everything will follow. And it assures us that everything will be okay. THe positive side of it is much greater though I haven't done my online work but I believe that God will bless everything that I do when I first seek Him.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I challenge @leeart, @bloghound to also join the challenge.

God Bless Everyone!!!

I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015. A follower of Jesus Christ.
June 07,2018

Thanks for dropping by!!!

CHALLENGE RULES:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

Mention three people who should do this on each day.

Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


(logo created by @bloghound)

I am a proud member of Steemit North Luzon

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Amen. Madam.

Ang galing ni sis Mavic, trumetrade na talaga :) Good luck, sis!

Thank you for the tag :D I am already on my Day 6 in this challenge :D
I have no trust in Globe. My friends who use it were disappointed with it. Even someone I know who works with Globe does not recommend it. I have high hopes when I was starting to get good feedbacks from other friends but then it was only during the first few months of use that they were satisfied. Later on they have to give up because of how useless it is.

I hope your use of it will be better. Glad that you found a positive side in all this.

level up sis hehehe go go go :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62