I started with TripleA - A wonderful rewarding platform for Movie and Show Reviews

in #aaa5 years ago

Hey Guys,

Happy Friday to you and I hope you are busy with weekend plans.

I am back after some time as I was quite busy in a project in the office and because of that, I could not work in the steem platform.

Now I have started sharing my film reviews with https://www.triplea.reviews/ platform also. I like writing moview reviews but never tried it with tripleA.

Screen Shot 2019-09-27 at 9.24.07 PM.png

source

@alokkumar121 is TripleA mentor and he explained to me about this fantastic tribe so I thought of starting with it.
Good thing is that I published my first review post today and this weekend I will share some more.

I am glad to know about this platform and want to thank my mentor for helping me out.

Thanks for your time.

Have a nice weekend.

See you in another review post soon.

Sort:  

Seems interesting. Will check it out for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63