I have Joined [TripleA] Platform and Posted my First Movie Review

in #aaa5 years ago

Greetings to everyone,

I am very happy to share that I have joined tripleA and its a tribe platform in steem blockchain. I did not know about it and I only work on actifit and that too I am not able to do nowadays because my phone is having some issue.

My mentor @alokkumar121 helped me a lot to start with [TripleA] and I have to admit that it took a bit long for me to start and finally I made it today. I am a movie lover and very happy that I got a platform where I can share my movie experience and will be rewarded by the community.

Screen Shot 2019-09-27 at 9.24.07 PM.png

source


I have completed few months in Steem platform and I am familiar with the platform. TripleA seems to be a fantastic platform to me and you will see more posts from in coming days. Here is the link of my first post which I shared today.

https://www.triplea.reviews/aaa/@sktiwari2019/my-first-ever-movie-review-for-film-jolly-llb-2

Please have a look at it and share your feedback so that I can learn and improve.

I even suggest that if you have not tried before then try it out and you will like it.


Thank you so much and special thanks to my mentor @alokkumar121

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59