You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AAA Movie Review #2 | Fiddler On The Roof | Tradition, Tradition . . .

in #aaa5 years ago (edited)

This movie seems to be very interesting and have an intimate atmosphere.


@rosatravels, if you like movies... I would like to invite you to participate in this project that I created (and I'm trying to make it work, but I don't have much visibility around here). It's a weekly movie challenge.

Could you check it?

CHALLENGE: SHARE YOUR MOVIE (# 01) - MEMORIES OF A CHILDHOOD.

I hope to get some support from you. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks @wise agent. I am presently on a business trip and be back next week. Your project looks interesting though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63