AAR: Castile #2

in #aar6 years ago

IPC.jpg
Wowza!
What a session.
The reconquista is finished, but the rebel yells.

I really need to look into the game mechanics again.
Everything was working fine, except, well our ruler has 1/1/4 as stats and low legitimacy.
Not a good combination.
Because we have a civil war on our hand.
And it seems, they are winning.
As I predicted, I forgot that army maintenance was set to very very low.

I have two options.

  • Long war: not sure, how my 17k are good enough against 30k from those pretenders.
  • Short war: We just sit it out and continue as pretender. All hail our new overlords!
    :)

What I wanted to do, actually:
Take North Africa, start exploring the coast.
Not HRE stuff, I will drop Netherlands like a hot potatoe.

But on a positive note, Portugal and France are now very close allies.

Hmm, maybe I should share my savegames, so the interested reader can draw a map?
..Or replay stuff.

Sort:  

wow. nice post i upvote + follow u

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 18.1%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @isnochys.

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 28.5%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 2.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isnochys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05