You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HoI IV: AAR - Greater Finland #2

in #aar6 years ago (edited)

Never I have seen so many men losing so much in such short time!

  • Churchill

Or so
What a defeat.
I didn't know the Germans even had London!
That's why you should never trust your allies.
Next time make Spain fascist.
But I still see the UK invasion has to come before taking Greenland.
Because this will always go to the USA and if you don't have the UK, their navy will run havoc on your support.

But this is so non game mechanic speaking.

For anyone reading this, you like grand strategy ?
Join us
https://discord.gg/zuzsDAE

Sort:  

Actually, next time as soon as I turn fascist I will invade Denmark, the issue here was that they joined the allies and there was no peace conference, if I hit them early, I have a shot.

Before or after your Norwegian / Sweden plot?
Could you hit them early on, without a proper navy?

Before everything, I can just join the axis earlier and hit them from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86