Sort:  

I still hate it:)
It is arcady fun, yeah, that's why I play it currently. Need my head free:)
Not much thinking, build shit, zergling rush.
No diplomacy to worry about.
Wave after wave of my own men..

No game today, no time, family time instead:)

Family always comes first :^) HoI4 is just about to get even better when the next expansion launches! Can't wait for it!

Play all the nations. Again.. :)
Except maybe Germany.
I don't see any new features for them.

Hmm.. Playing one time subs only. Not ships allowed in your navy. That could also be fun:))

Have you tried opposing Hitler? there's a fun event line that if you get lucky enough, you can go from Hitler to Mackensen to Wilhelm II to Victoria III and restore the Holy Roman Empire :^)

I did it once here:)
But you mean in Rt56 or vanilla?
I need much more time for games..
The ahistorical way is so much fun.
Everyone is fighting everyone.
:)
USA :axis
Com : axis
USA : com
Allies :axis
Allies :com

And currently
USA :allies
Greater Eastern pacific:allies

Soon:
USA :Greater Eastern pacific
And still allies, because not al joined the war.
It is a cartographers nightmare my current offline game:)

That event to restore the HRE is actually a Vanilla event, its pretty hard to get because you have to weaken yourself on purpose and then you depend on the Hindenburg not crashing to make Victoria III Kaiserin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83