Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Grazie pix :)

Those are cool! How did you get the wiggly bits behind the lines in the second one?

I'm sorry to be so late getting to your posts. I had a family of four living in my house for a week and I couldn't see straight, let alone spend any time on Steemit. Better late than never?

Hi! I hope you have some time relaxing now :)

Thank you. I shot through some glass... but i'm not really exactly sure what caused that

Oh no. No relaxing just yet.

It looks like the glass is behind the bars instead of in front of them. Damned space time continuum...

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! I can't remember... It's next to a police/sheriffs building or something so i don't photograph it and i sort of quickly took these. It would be nice i suppose to be one of those people who just does what ever the fuck they want and isn't worried about trouble.

But don't those people often find trouble even if they're not worried about it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup! I stay away from them lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63