City Hall Speech 1 - #IAmJohnSantiago

in #able1212last year (edited)

image.png


Recently, on September 13, 2022, an FBI Agent by name of Bill Aldenberg, once part of the New Haven FBI, testified in the largest defamation trial in US History being the Alex Jones/Sandy Hook trial. In his testimony he brought up an individual by the name of John Santiago from New London that allegedly violently threatened him for months to the point he was scared for his family. Well I am here today to say that I am that John Santiago from New London and EVERYTHING that Bill Aldenberg mentioned about me "threatening" him is a complete and utter lie and he knows it. I recorded those conversations purposely because I KNEW they were going to try and say I threatened him and I was right because he basically painted me as a domestic terrorist. I ask how is it possible for someone to threaten a federal agent multiple times for months, especially VIOLENTLY, and yet never be arrested? The answer is it's not possible because it's lies. No wonder why Matt Blumenthal blocked me, when I simply followed him on twitter a while back, because his client was using my name to get paid $90 million dollars. I would also like to ask how is it Bill Aldenberg was paid the second highest amount next to Robby Parker over the other families that allegedly lost children? Anyway, now I am literally a walking "save Alex Jones $90 million dollars" chess piece because I'm pretty sure Bill Aldenbergs entire testimony gets purged now for committing perjury. Which by the way, Norm Pattis needs to contact me. Now I see why they are using Kanye West and Elon Musk to make Alex Jones look as bad as possible. Which I don't support any of them. I am here to glorify God, our Lord Yahuah, you know Yahusha Ha'Mashiach and Ruach Ha'Qodesh. I've been waiting for this day for a long time. I've understood public perception is more important than actual truth and provable facts for quite a while now. Matter of fact, Congressman Bennie Thompson knows of how I know about DHS and their stranglehold on social media when it comes to controlling information seeing how I've been censored for almost a decade on social media since Sandy Hook 2012, but that's another story. Today, Bill Aldenberg and the New haven FBI need to answer for their blatant lies about me. I challenge any real JOURNALIST and news outlet to cover this information because if you dont, then you will expose yourselves, praise God. The truth is coming and you won't be able to hide it. Speaking of, I also go by the name Able1212 and with all this antisemitism talk I would just like to ask one question. Is it antisemitic to say that jews funded the Confederacy? Specifically the Rothschilds. Straight out of the 1906 Jewish Encyclopedia it says and I quote, "The relative importance of the Rothschilds diminished considerably in the second half of the nineteenth century. Having been ill advised as to their American policy, they invested largely in Confederate bonds and lost heavily. This appears to have disgusted them with American finance, which they left severely alone for many years, thus losing the opportunities afforded by the great financial expansion of the United States in the last decades of the nineteenth century." ... Of course that was until Jekyll Island and then in 1913 the Federal Reserve which is also another story. Oh and look into B'nai B'rith, Juda P Benjamin, also!
Have a great night!

~John Santiago~


Bill Aldenberg Commits Perjury:

What REALLY Happened When John Santiago Called FBI Bill Aldenberg:

Matt Blumenthal Blocks Able1212 (John Santiago) On Twitter:

FBI Bill Aldenberg PAID $90 Million 2nd Highest Next To Robby Parker:

image.png


Rothschild's Funded the Confederacy:

  • 1906 Jewish Encyclopedia Vol. 1, page 496
    image.png

image.png

Judah P Benjamin:

  • 1966 B'nai B'rith Messenger March 25, page 65
    image.png

ALL INFO BELOW: (There is MORE Too But This is Enough To PROVE MY INNOCENCE)

bit.ly/ROTHSCHILD-JE
bit.ly/JEKYLL-ISLAND
bit.ly/BNAI-BRITH-2
bit.ly/JUDAH-P


SPEECH UPDATES:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78