CITY HALL SPEECH 2024

in #able12123 months ago (edited)

Since it's erase the real "tribe of judah's" history month... I mean "black" history month I figured I would bring up how back in October 2020 I exposed the REAL root of racism in the United States which seems to be happening behind the scenes. If you didn't know Connecticut was the first state to accept prince hall freemasonry, but still to this day there are 8 states that do NOT accept prince hall freemasons which those states resemble the confederacy quite a bit. Speaking of the confederacy last time I was here I mentioned that the Rothschilds invested HEAVILY into confederate bonds but I can't seem to find that information anywhere besides the ashkenazi jew's encyclopedia themselves (volume 10 page 496). I had also mentioned about how I had found an article by freemasons bragging about firing the first shots and the last shots of the civil war at fellow freemasons, and you know what less than 3 weeks after I was here that article was removed. So you're telling me a freemasonic website all the way in the united kingdom heard me say that from this little old room? I smell a freemasonic coward, Is it you Mr mayor? You know Mayor Eric Adams of New York City's a freemason... and he gave Diddy the key to the city... speaking of Diddy you guys remember a young lady by the name of Cassie Ventura that was from New London graduated from New London High School and Sean Combs came and scooped her up gave her a 10 year record deal and we all thought she made it. Well it turns out Diddy's a sodomite that abuses women. Are we teaching the children the reality of this world where the end of your dreams ends in either joining some secret society and worshipping satan openly like Ice Spice recently wearing an upside down cross and doing devil horns at the super bowl. What are we teaching them? Are we teaching them about "space"? I asked NASA a simple question in Twitch chat about about how come on a computer model of the moon and the stars there is parallax but in real life there isnt any? and they timed me out... hmm I wonder why... You guys a fan of sports? You remember argentina winning the world cup in 2022, want to hear something crazy, the EXACT AMOUNT of time between their first championship and their second championship is 33 years 33 months 33 weeks and 33 days which equals 36 years and some change but wow EXACTLY... remember when the queen died... from the day covid was declared a pandemic to her death is 911 days and from the day Bush declared war after 9/11 on 9/12/2001 to her death is 7666 days coincidentally. How about Kobe Bryant scoring 81 points on his 666th game? He also had a 666 workout. Did you know when Lebron James passed Kobe's scoring record it was the DAY BEFORE Kobe died and he was in Kobe's hometown of Philly and it was on the 54th point, Kobe was 41 and Gigi was 13, which is 54. and there was a picture of a snake in 8 pieces on the court which Kobe was number 8. Oh yeah and they gave a toy helicopter out at his last game also so what are we teaching the children?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74