City Hall Speech 5

in #able1212last year

So many things to talk about these days like train crashes in Ohio, a movie called White Noise from 2 months ago, and My ID being issued in East Palestine 4 months ago... what to choose, what to choose? Seeing how I only get 3 minutes every 2 to 3 weeks (only for you to not say a word about the context of what it is that I brought up) I better choose carefully. I almost repeated "FBI Bill Aldenberg committed perjury" for 3 minutes but since it's Black History month I figured I'd start with a project of mine from 2020 called the October Surprise which exposed and mapped out the REAL root of systemic racism in America. Let me repeat that "I exposed and mapped out the REAL root of systemic racism in America". I discovered years ago that Connecticut was the FIRST state to accept Prince Hall freemasonry in 1989. Prince Hall freemasonry was founded in 1784... So from 1784 to 1989 America's white freemasons did not accept black prince hall freemasons. It took 205 years for black freemasons to be accepted by white freemasons. It gets better... since then 42 states have hopped on board leaving 8 states still remaining to this day that DO NOT ACCEPT Prince Hall freemasonry. As of November 14, 2017, Alabama was the LAST state to recognize Prince Hall freemasonry while those other 8 states look mighty similar to the confederate states of america once upon a time. Why does this matter? Everyone always talks about the KKK right? Let me explain something to you... freemasons are far more organized and have infiltrated the government BEYOND what the KKK could ever fathom. And let me be clear, every state has freemasonic cops, judges, politicians, etc. And in 8 states that's a lot of cops and politicians to possibly have a blatantly racist ideology that is being ignored or dare I say... ALLOWED? Right from freemasons themselves on the topic of racism they say, quote "No amount of force can change the hearts of men. And whether civilly or Masonically, we must admit that there are men (and women) who still do not want to change." end quote. If there was ANY other organization in America that held blatantly racist views they would be held accountable in some way. Just for the record, the October Surprise 2020 is another reason why I am so extremely censored online. Speaking of you know what's crazy? What I say to you here is being censored online. Big tech has been burying these speeches and 2 links have been taken down already. One being the letter of President Abraham Lincoln talking about an extinct species of giants in the mounds of America and the other one was on a Freemasonic website in the UK that was bragging about freemasons firing the 1st shots and the last shots of the civil war. Ain't that strange... good thing I had them archived already. Last thing Bill No. 5480 in Connecticut wants to allow kids 12 and up to get vaccinated without their parents consent. I dont have any kids but I'm a tell you... just because there aren't bombs dropping doesn't mean we aren't at war everyday. Ephesians 6:12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75