speech 4

in #able1212last year

The past few times I've been here I've brought up alternate versions of history that are not discussed in our school systems. Those same school systems that already deprive our children of the financial aspect of our society. Because the entire time we are in the education system we are being tested on how well we know information, and the results of those tests determine our grades therefore allegedly determining how smart we are based off of the information we know. Well I'd like to know WHEN the actual transition happens from information equating intelligence... to money. Because in the real world information doesn't pay the bills only money does. Which is why the millionaires and billionaires are deemed the smartest people in society. The children deserve to understand how society really works and they deserve to be taught the truth. I was also once a child that was taught lies in the public school system... I wonder what I would be doing if I was taught the real truth about history... oh well I know what I am doing now... Let this message echo to the board of education, stop teaching the children lies. I can understand if you don't care about my rights being abused by the federal government, you know, FBI Bill Aldenberg slandering my character for personal gain and having complete silence on the matter. But please don't continue teaching the children lies, remember when I brought up Abraham Lincoln mentioning an extinct species of giants bones that fill the mounds of america, well in a 1902 Encyclopedia of Illinois page 619 chapter 1 in the History of Lake County it also talks about the mound builders and when they quote excavated the piles of earth they quote "revealed the crumbling bones of a mighty race" not to mention all the countless articles in the New York Times of giants bones being found all over America also in other publications. The Smithsonian ended up with all those bones, I wonder what happened to them. Here's an interesting bit of information, in Freemasons Magazine April 15, 1865 it says and I quote "under whatever name known, the objects of society have been the same--- politically the overthrow of the tartars, and generally, the formation of mutually protective associations" end quote so like I said affiliations matter... now here's the kicker declassified August 24, 1999 from the CIA it says and I quote ""to proceed to a scientific revision of Tartaria, to liquidate serious shortcomings and mistakes of a nationalistic character committed by individual writers and historians in dealing with Tartar history" "In other words. Tartar history was to be rewritten-- let us be frank, was to be falsified"...and that false history my friends is right in our history books in our schools... Hopefully we aren't teaching the kids that Saddma Hussein had weapons of mass destruction are we? Like I said before I was one of those kids that was taught lies... like what you didnt think that they would grow up one day eventually and confront you? Lets work together and stop teaching the children lies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81