About Myself.... @Anwer Khan

in #about6 years ago (edited)

Hello! everyone,
Introducing myself this is ANWER KHAN from Lucknow (U.P.) INDIA. I'm an undergraduate student pursuing Bachelor Of Business Administration course in Financial Services branch who likes to study and research in different fields. I'm a normal person having many dreams and desires. You can also cal me a DREAMER because i love dreaming and to chase my dreams. I like reading Books, Bike riding, Singing, Watching Movies and Playing Games and yessssssssss my favourite Eating :P

26155527_319394135244452_5636506511363538944_n.jpg

If i talk about myself by profession i'm an Entrepreneur ,Network Marketer, Blogger, Direct Seller and a Motivational Speaker. I like talking to people and discuss about dreams and success. I like making friends. My biggest dream is to become a Successful person and motivational speaker and to help people all around by Education & Finance.

I'm having knowledge about Money, Market and Finance, building Personality Development, Management and other skills.

i'm also having technical knowledge about Computers, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Blogging, Web Designing, Online Earning, etc.

My main skill is in Sales & Marketing as a Direct Seller (Network Marketer).

28751508_181456812637924_5205889035817451520_n.jpg

My Email- [email protected]
Steemit- https://steemit.com/@anwerkhan

Sort:  

@anwerkhan hay welcome to steemers world you have great knowledge wish you best of luck from steemit community

thanks allot.... wishing u same and yes steemit we will together do better :)

Welcome to steemit. Keep it up @anwerkhan. Wishing you a successful life.

**thanku very very much.. ** wish u the same !!!!!!!

Thanku... Thanx allot.

nice detailed intro..keep it up!

Thanku... Here all with increse with ur friendship

Nice post sir.welcome in steemit.

Hehe. Thanx dear friend. But n not sir... :) m just a student

Same bro mai bhi new hu steemit pe mujhe bhi kafi kuch janna hai steemit ke baare mai .

Yes bro... Why not.

Thanku and keep supporting

Good to know about you Anwer.
Welcome to steemit. All the best

@guggis thanku very much for ur kind reply. Plz do upvotes and ur views on my blogs and posts. I need it :)

Welcome to steemit family, n nice meeting.

Thanx my friend... Plz help me here also

Thanxx.. Dear. Yes we will together make steemit huge social site :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58