How to transplant paper flowers

in #about6 years ago

Hi friend steemit wherever you are definitely in good health always and still given long life, so on this occasion I will postingkan about paper flower transplant

Well, my friend this steemit berberapa photo of the results of paper paper transplant that I do in my own house steemit friend once

image

This is the picture after my graft and then put in the flower pot

image

And this after a few months my transplant flowers have not come out

image

Well this last is after a few months also I graft and his flowers have started out and a lot of flowers that come out

So that's some photos from my first graft and I put into the flowerpot until the end of his graft result I made so perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68