How to know about the steemit in details

in #about6 years ago

I want to know in details about the steemit. I cant know all function of steemit that, what is steem power, what is account value, what is curation, supose i earned 15sbd by a post then how many sbd i will get to my wallate. What is delegation. Each and every think i need to know.

Anybody please help me and describe the above menssioned subject of steemit.

20180418_190649.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.12% upvote!
I was summoned by @hasan5532. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75