An introduction to insanity

in #about6 years ago (edited)

Dearest earthling, my name is Mika Mor, a 25 year old bartender and an artist from Israel.
I am a graphic design student at Shenkar College aspiring to be an illustrator whilst making kick ass cocktails. My drawing style ranges from realistic to pop surrealism to everything that crosses my mind.
I’m a polyglot and speak five different languages (English, Hebrew, Russian, German and French). Besides that I’m an avid reader, a writer and a makeup lover. I’m hoping to make this a place for me to share my thoughts and opinions.
UMCRE9842.JPG

ds.jpgd.jpg
w.jpg
dddd.jpg
dd.jpg

Some of the makeup looks I've done on myself
xx.jpg
x.jpg
ccc.jpg
cc.jpg

I love animals and have a 5 year young fur baby in the shape of a dog named Ruby.
v.jpg

This is all for now but expect more from me!

Sort:  

Greetings, postbluemik! Best wish to you for a very fulfilling experience here in this fun-loving community :) All the best

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

@postbluemik, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi, Mika! We're also new here and we're browsing to see who else has recently become a Steemian. Those drawings are really nice and artistic, you should post some more!

Also, if you're into cryptocurrencies and want to read objective news, check out our website. We are also working on a solution to post our newest articles here on Steemit, but we have to figure out a quick and efficient way to make the most out of it.

You've just earned a new follower!

I have your vote and follow you, Now you vote me and follow me

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @postbluemik😁

Welcome to steemit.
Im looking forward for your next posts.

Welcome, it's such an awesome profile you've got!
I sure will love to see more from your creativity module.

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @postbluemilk😁

Your post was fun to read. All the pictures express your creativity, which I can see flourishes inside of you. I can't wait to see more of your artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63