I said something about my subject

in #about6 years ago

I am RJ Shariful Islam. I share some of my words with you today. I live in Bangladesh. My city is Jessore. I now study nonsense and I have many dreams and hard work to grow in life.

But in spite of the hundreds of efforts I still can not reach the desired destination. I have a problem behind it or the creator is still not wanting I can do something big. I am trying every effort to make it so that I can be successful that everyone will pray for me and you must try Because the fruits of efforts are happy today so far so far.

IMG_20170915_172735.jpg

Sort:  

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 16.67% upvote courtesy of @rjshariful!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Loading...

Great post! You've earned a 16.67% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56