My Life!!!

in #aboutlife6 years ago (edited)

My Name is George Cobby Mingle, a Degree holder in Mechanical Engineering. A product of Sunyani Technical University and an Ex President of Mechanical Engineering Students Association (MESA).
I found this page and want to make good use of it aside my business as an Engineer. Writing has been my favorite thing, which I use to do always. I have also want to impact ideas and knowledge into peoples life and I know this page will be the right place for me to do that.

Stay connected to my blog and let's have fun together and as we discuss relevant and irrelevant information about life.
What is Life?
What do you use your life for?
Let's find solution to this together.

Sort:  

Hey @minglecobby. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Thanks for the confidence

Welcome to steemit @minglecobby. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Follow back lets get clicking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62