Brief Introduction of MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

52462712_2221984384784181_3844602600208990208_n.jpg
Heyall Fellow Steemians!

I am one of the newest members of this awesome community. I am glad that I found this platform to enhance my skills and crafts, and to acquaint myself to other fellow enthusiasts of my own niches.

By the way, I'm Maricelle from residing from the countryside of the province of Saskatchewan, Canada. I love the simplicity and the serenity of country life that is why I moved here. Living with a small population where I can mingle and help with my neighbors if needed.

I am more inclined to crafts and artworks, music, photography, baking, travelling and a little bit of writing to name a few of my hobbies. I would love to start blogging eventually.

I am looking forward to being more proactive in this platform and engage myself to fellow Steemians all over the world!

Nice meeting you all!

Sort:  

Welcome maricelledelgado!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @maricelledelgado! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Hello @maricelledelgado! Welcome to Steem! Your cake looks very delicious, and artistic at the same time. I'll be happy to follow you, and see where your Steem journey takes you. Don't give up, it's a slow start, to build a following and connect with people.

Thank you very much, @blueeyes8960 for your kind words. Have a good one 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @maricelledelgado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love and greetings to Saskatchawan! Met many amazing people from there during my time in BC. Unfortunately I couldn't make it there, Canada is just to big :D

Wish you all the best on Steemit :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71