You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIP - Graphite Artifact - "The Diagnosis Tree"

in #abstact5 years ago

Great sketch, so complex in its details and the use of the "magic" eraser gives a nice effect. Initailly, tbh, I was drawn by the title: "Diagnosis Tree" is a term that is used in Medicine, for automated diagnosis supplied by machine learning algorithms. I messed with this sh*t some years ago when trying to figure out my MSc Dissertation, and abandoned it because it had a much larger scope than I intended.

Medical terms are always fascinating :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @nyarlathotep !
Using the term too in other technical fields, when solving issues with pre-established processes 😊
I guess these trees grow their branches everywhere a problem has to be analyzed 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81