Monomad Wednesday | Abstract Walls

in #abstract6 years ago

I don't take a lot of abstract photos.


Whenever I have my camera in hand, it's to take an intentional shot of a particular thing or event. I don't go out of my way to look for unusual views or interesting perspectives. Perhaps I should. Right now, the most abstract I have is a wall with unusual writing on it, as seen on the inside of a castle. I don't know what language; French? Latin?




#MonoMad photography contest by @brumest


Rules

Daily topics:

  • Monday - Macro
  • Tuesday - Street
  • Wednesday - Abstract
  • Thursday - Animals
  • Friday - Flowers
  • Saturday - Silhouettes
  • Sunday - Skies


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.negativereaction.com/2018/06/20/monomad-wednesday-abstract-walls/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69