Abstract contest top artworks (part 1)

in #abstract6 years ago

These are some of my favourites artworks created in the last contest.

I enjoyed their aesthetics and colours composition. They're very elegant.

Thanks to @jazzressin @saya03 @alexandracruz @dianadee @portilloart

They will receive the reward of this post. In the following days I'll be posting others top artworks from the contest.


jazzresin


saya03


alexandracruz


dianadee


portilloart

Sort:  

I would hang that @saya03 on my wall, really such a cool looking piece. I enjoyed seeing the process in the post too. Congrats to all the top artworks! Love the variety yet all are definitely abstract.

Thank you very much, it is truly a compliment to me ♥

Love all your choices and thanks for including my abstract work too! Love participating with other like-minded artists from around the globe! @danielfs :)

Agradecida por estar en este top. muchas gracias por el apoyo

Thank you very much for exposing my work again, I hope to participate in your next contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63