ABSTRACT

in #abstract5 years ago

jfl-494777-unsplash.jpg

I would want to write, for all the countless reasons I could muster. Between logic and the Spirit, I'm caught in a conflict of thoughts phasing through my being and wanting to be made known.

But as I toggle between 'yes', 'no', 'do', 'don't', I find myself being lost in thought and screaming for decorum.
All things being equal, there are a lot of things I'd love to achieve in this everlasting and un-aging lifespan, maybe requiring a little prod of motivation; but I've learnt over time that decision precedes motivation.

At this point, I write about something that looks trivial in this metamorphosing stage of my life, yet so important - my wife!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99