ABSTRACT ART / ARTE ABSTRACTO

in #abstract5 years ago

➡️ ENGLISH:
Hi all !!!, today I am going to show you an abstract painting, what I like to do the most !! the imagination has no limits when it comes to painting them. Both the painter and the viewer see what their imagination gives them. For my part I can make a form that for me means one thing and on the other hand who sees it finished say_ look there there is such a thing "and it is not the same as what I saw.
I love this art because for me it means freedom, without rules, without special techniques, only the imagination.
I hope you enjoy it, affectionate hug for all ....
➡️ SPANISH:
Hola todos!!!, hoy les voy a mostrar un cuadro abstracto, lo que más me gusta hacer!!. la imaginación no tiene limites a la hora de pintarlos. Tanto el pintor como el espectador ven lo que su imaginación les da. Yo por mi parte puedo hacer una forma que para mi signifique una cosa y en cambio quien lo vea terminado diga_ mirá allí hay tal cosa" y no sea lo mismo de lo que vi yo.
Amo este arte porque para mi significa libertad, sin reglas, sin técnicas especiales, solo la imaginación.
Espero lo disfruten, abrazo cariñoso para todos....
20170427_090503.jpg

Sort:  

Muy bueno ese cuadro noye

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91