You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIP - Graphite Artifact - The Waves

in #abstract5 years ago

Beautiful, @berien :) The curves and shading are delicate and dreamy, I love its progress so far ! I hope you will remember to take some progress pictures from here onwards! Definitely looking forward to seeing this finished <3

I wonder why you have titled it "Artifact".... hmmm, maybe I will be able to understand the title once I can get to see more of this piece :)

Sort:  

Thanks @veryspider :D
"Graphite Artifacts" is the name I've given to these surreal/abstract drawings. Suggested by a friend and adopted when I heard it... This was close to the idea I had about strange items that would be brung back from imaginary trips in some imaginary lands :)
(and now I've realized I've forgotten the word 'graphite' in my title :p fixed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89