💫Face Off - Abstract Art #46💫

in #abstract6 years ago

45b5b5d7-690b-4bde-9ce0-089b6d542fea-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


There are times when we need to fight our inner demons and conquer them just by having a positive outlook towards life. This thought is the inspiration behind this abstract. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Textured Abstract Art
  2. 'Holy Cow!' - Abstract Art
  3. Contemporary Abstract Art
  4. Evilution 1.2 - Abstract Art
  5. Flower of Life - Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

You got a 31.82% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @vj1309. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Really awesome abstract art photo you share & thanks a lot to share this content with us.

Wow very nice this is very impressive @vj1309

very perspective and highly creative. Life is confusing as your art and true that we have to figure out ourselves to see the correct and righteous path. great work and looking forward to see more abstract arts

thanks :)

inspiration that draws me you okay @ vj1309 (60)

Wow! This is highly creative. I appreciate this highly. I like these kind of posts and hoping more in upcoming future.

Upvoted and followed.

I hope you will follow me and see me photography posts. I hope you will love my nature Photography.

thanks :)

Such an interesting image. I'm not clear on what it is, but it reminds me of something I saw in the past. I think I have a relapse of Ghost Busters right now. You say you're new here, but you doing so well @vj1309. You're in the flow..

thanks :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @vj1309, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2032 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4897.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99