💫Textured Abstract Art #45💫

in #abstract6 years ago

9bf326b7-4c61-45c7-a78b-4bb841c25e3b-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation. If you have been following my blog you must have noticed that I'm a big fan of blending textures and colors. This abstract is inspired by Mandala art form which employs focus on the center point. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


n1.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. 'Holy Cow!' - Abstract Art
  2. Contemporary Abstract Art
  3. Evilution 1.2 - Abstract Art
  4. Flower of Life - Abstract Art
  5. Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

I feel something dark with the colors but I love the symmetry and the overall look. Thanks for sharing! Followed you, hope to see more of your work on my timeline.

Thanks :)

I Agree, Amazing Work!!!

Nice abstract design. It reminded me of my school days.our art teacher used to show us how to make various abstract designs and i always loved these designs. It is a blend of colors.

Thanks :)

Awesome!! Sounds Like Fun!!

Love the earthiness of this image. It gives it a really nice richness to the image.

I Agree, Pretty Amazing!!

Thanks :)

Art is good beautifull color in this image keep it up

Thanks :)

Outstanding!
3 dimensional feel from the center outwards
Ideas Ideas Ideas
Thanks for sharing

Thanks :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Nice! The way this repeats is so reassuring. Very cyclical, and yet very unique in each iteration. Pretty cool man, I look forward to seeing more!

I like your creation. Really nice! I upvoted you.

Pretty sweet abstract art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87