Abuja Sterno seminar

in #abujasteemit6 years ago

Good morning Abuja steemians, my name is @otos from gwagwalada Unbuja. Actually I am a beneficiary of Abuja steemit seminar held yesterday 18th February 2018 at IBI. Discovery Mall. This is also my first time of attending a seminar like this. without an atom of regret, in fact I was filled with words of wisdom hope and love indeed with a brighter future. Therefore, I am now the most happiest among the Abuja steemians family.
Appreciation
I appreciate the person of, @naira dady @oliverwilliams @xpency @michaelcj @mediahousent @ejemail @ehiboss @destinysaid @gbenga @fistenganos @tuppence @ ciocolony @juliusjamex @zoneboy @iconney @obineal @motivatorjoshua @official-hord @hotestrich @vickyrich @vasweeney @oneperson etc for your inspirational talk and performance , @jacobit, @oguns
All of you are wonderful people and may Almighty God bless you all, Amen. Happy Sunday, I love you all.

IMG_20180217_142933.jpg

IMG_20180217_111229.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for coming bro...

Try working on your tags next time to gain visibility

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58