You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Flow?

in #abundance5 years ago

'Limitations' is what I've been meditating on this year - there's been some really interested stuff come up about it for me. We often put walls up to protect ourselves from harm, but they can also prevent us being who we can really be. The more we consider these, the more they start to crumble, and the more the light shines through.

I read a passage in a Pema Chodron book and I've been thinking about it ever since. Lovely poem. You do like that DDG, don't you? The blues in that picture are great!!!

Sort:  

exactly, we end up blocking off a part of ourselves.
I have been having fun with DDG for sure, thank you beautiful xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73