Sort:  

Duh, he will use starjuno, rancho and haejin power to downvote this also. He is not an ass but hole hidden behind stinky ass cheeks. Hats off to fulltimegeek, lyndsaybowes and others who are fighting this ass. Plenty of people have lost influence fighting his douchebaggery, kabeer88 and bernie. I cant wait for the day when he just leaves steemit out of shame, because at level 80, he is at highest level of cockiness.

Loading...

ATTACK! singular.jpg

Bullying is a symptom of deep self-hatred. Well done, Ewe! Although my up vote is worth less than ass, I clicked the upward pointing arrow with extra love.

You ARE the upvote, Noni!

LOL thats why I love Ewe.

Here is what i woke up to -

Screenshot_20180620-083135_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20180620-083110_Chrome.jpg

Yep! You know that thing I said about having nothing to lose but the opportunity to "highlight how lame this creep is"? Turns out I was about $25 off.

One thing is for certain. I was very wrong about his power being brought under control. And here I thought that all the hard work @flagawhale (et al) has done to this point had actually had an impact on him. Boy, do I feel dumb!

@haejin went over to one of my totally unrelated posts and wiped out the payout in its last hours. I wonder why he'd do something like that... maybe it's because he's a total ass with zero sense of humor. That might be it.

Its just plain BS. Downvote as much as you want, but down vote the post you disagree with. Unless @steemit is ready to acknowledge this and do something about it, it'll go unnoticed.

Dude is psychotic. Nuff said.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I feel all sparkly and speshul now!
It should be special instead of speshul.

Dear Robot,

Please add "speshul" to your repertoire. It counts for a lot more than "special" in this context.

Warm Regards,
ASE

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Omg lol, wasn't your comment just a gif of a tank? Yep, that deserved a flag lmao!

Crush all dissent with Donkey Power!

Tiannenmen_Donkey (1) STEEM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78