You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing the "Steemit Defense League" - Bought Accounts on Microworkers w/Screenshots

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

I have a few bots running to counter their votes. I wrote about them a while back. As a matter of fact, that image on @themarkymark's article was something I put together with @overkillcoin's help.

They even went so far as to use my identity with @fush.carbon which is annoying. Anyways, hopefully the counter votes from @randohealer and @neutralizer will help.

Would be nice if @ngc / @nextgencrypto/ @abusereports would help out as it's really lower SP accounts like mine that are delegating to countering these votes and a lot of us were targeted for supporting them. Now, they are targeting people that support me so it's definitely personal at this point.

We really need to get that pull request going. Here is the latest round of counter upvotes.

https://steemit.com/abuse/@randohealer/sdl-botnet-downvote-randohealer-report-2018-07-11

Sort:  

I haven't gotten upvotes from your bots recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87