You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @luminousvisions you are no longer welcome to troll users here on Steemit!

in #abuse8 years ago

I know I sound like "teacher" when I say this but I don't care who started it. I don't care who flagged who first. The only thing I care about is what this kind of "he said she said" drama is doing to the steem community and steemit. While the price is dropping low enough for potential investors to find a way in, anybody who looks in the shop window will just see bears tearing eachother apart and arguing over "how to fix it".

Cool heads prevail.

Sort:  

it's already too late ... you can keep hoping the price will go up again, but as long users keep going down, posts keeps down etc ... steemit is dying

it's a shame, I used to like it myself a lot as well, until I realized that it's not a free market platform, it's run like a soviet gulag, and that's why people are leaving in droves

I wouldn't mind if it still turns around, but ... as long 90% of the steem power is consumed by the whales ... nobody else is having any fun and that's why people are leaving ...

investors will do what I did; first invest a small amount ... to then find out the whole system is being skewed by the whales and that's why I never invested a large amount ...

nobody will invest in steemit as long the whales can't accept that they're the problem

@beanz
Last night I spent 30 minutes trying to write a reply like this with no luck, thanks for doing what I couldn't :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68