Abuse corrections! Shadow Rewards!

in #abuse6 years ago

Been a good steemian and shadow caster? Get ready for a nice boost this week! Been a bad steemian and abuser? WATCH! You will see your rank drop to 0 or even negative or possibly if needed removed!

Know an abusive account? PLEASE submit a report to our ticket system: https://shadowbook.io/support/

We will be using your feedback to determine as we move into the new phase of ShadowBot to help create a more balanced and fair system. If you feel a user is abusing steem and/or ShadowBot simply report them and as much information as possible in a support ticket!

We are working toward building out @Shadowbook which will lead us to a HUGE revolution in the reduction of abusive accounts and much faster detection times! You all will have input into this system and we encourage you to do so!

Sort:  

Yeah, I think I have been a good Shadow Caster. Haven't checked my Shadow Stats in a while will check them out today.

we all know you are a great steemian! You will be benefiting from this! We are really looking to knock down or out the abusers and reward those who have been helping everyone here fairly!

I’m just gonna keep doing what I’m doing and hope to help to build a better place here!!

Hope so. My rank is still 1 after a couple of weeks, but I'm assuming there's not been an update as I've pretty much left my account completely for Shadow Bot to vote with. :)

When Chuck Norris isn't busy deploying round house kicks, he spends his time being an epic shadow caster.

Just another fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01